685 Chapell Drive » Monett MO » 417.236.0600 » Get Directions

2014 Schedule

Friday March 28 - Practice All Classes

SATURDAY April 5 - LM, MOD, BMOD, FS, PRO4, PS, LEG

Friday April 11 - LM, MOD, FS, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday April 18 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday April 25 - LM, MOD, BMOD, FS, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

 

Friday May 2 - MARS, BMOD, LEG, PRO4, PS

Friday May 9 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday May 16 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Sunday May 25 - 14th Annual Tony Roper Memorial - MARS, MOD, BMOD, PS

Friday May 30 - $5 KIDS BICYCLE RACES, LM, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

 

Friday June 6 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday June 13 - OCRS Sprints, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, PS

Friday June 20 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday June 27 - NO RACES

 

Thursday July 3 - MARS, BMOD, FS, PRO4, PS

Friday July 11 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Saturday July 12 - Verona FFA Spring River Truck and Tractor Pull

Friday July 18 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday July 25 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

 

Sunday August 3 - USMTS Modifieds, BMODS, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday August 8 - $5 KIDS BICYCLE RACES, LM, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday August 15 - SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP ALL CLASSES LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday August 22 - NO RACES

Sunday August 31 - 44th Annual 4-State Dirt Track Championships - MARS, OTHER CLASSES TBD

 

MID-MOD = MIDWEST MODIFIEDS

Schedule Subject To Change